New! Get UNLIMITED business emails with a subscription. See Pricing

Stop missing opportunities, start connecting directly.

Starter Plan
1 Users
100 Business Emails

50

Credits
No credit rollover

$39 billed monthly

$39 / mo

Save 4% + Get 25 FREE Bonus Credits
Starter Plan
1 Users
1200 Business Emails
(12 x 50)  =

600

Credits
Credits Active For 12 Months!Any left over credits stay active!

$447 billed annually

$ 37 / mo

trust

Testimonials

customer
Phillip Lomax, Uber Uber

My team found Swordfish as superior to what's available in the market today. Swordfish has helped me directly contact C-Suite executives, get meetings, and close deals.

customer
Mike Cohen, The New York Times new york times

One of the top contact information finding tools on the internet - excellent personal email and cell phone number finder!

customer
Dean Da Costa, Lockheed Martin lockheed martin

Swordfish is THE best tool for finding cell phone numbers.

customer
Ben Nader, 6 Figure Recruiter 6 Figure Recruiter

EASILY one of the best recommended tools, and I use A LOT of tools, Swordfish is at the top of my list.

customer
Joy Fullerton, Luxus luxusjobs

Our team loves it! We cancelled all our other subscriptions for Swordfish.

Some Questions You Might Have
right-iconWill my unused credits rollover?

Yes! The rollover period varies for each plan as listed on the pricing page. Example: A 2 month rollover will be valid for 2 additional months at the end of your first subscription month. So if you bought your plan say January 1st, then your first issue of credits would be valid until April 1st. Your next issue of credits on February 1st valid until May 1st and so on.

right-iconWhat does a credit give me?

One credit gives you all the information we have displayed in preview form for a person's profile.

right-iconCan I share my credits with other users?

On plans that have Team Management enabled, you can add users, set credit limits, view usage and gauge ROI for all team members. Credits do not get used twice if 'showing' the same profile. You can also see the contact other team members have 'shown'.

right-iconWhat happens to my credits when I cancel my plan?

Your credits remain active until the end of your subscription period.

Cookies are being used on our website. By continuing use of our site, we will assume you are happy with it.

Ok